Arizona Concealed Carry Class

Requirements:

  • Must be 21 years of age or older
  • Be a United States Citizen or a resident alien (valid green card)
  • Not under indictment of a felony
  • Not suffer from mental illness and never have been adjudicated or mental incompetent or committed to a mental institution.
  • Not be unlawfully present in  the United States.

Class includes:

  • Firearms Safety
  • Developing a personal and home protection plan
  • Self-Defense firearms fundamentals
  • Defensive shooting fundamentals
  • Justification
  • Violent encounters and their aftermath
  • The legal use of force including Arizona Title 14 Chapters 8 & 31 (required to apply for an AZ CCW Permit)

You will receive the complete AZ CCW Permit application packet.

Fingerprinting is provided.

Upcoming AZ CCW Classes

Classes held at:      Wickenburg Sportsmen’s Club
1385 Constellation Road
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Cost: $79.00 per person      (must pre-register)

 

Teaching knowledge, skills, & Attitude